SECTOR C

West of Lake Tashmoo and North of State Road. 

OFFICERS

Sergeant Jeff Day

   jday@tisburyma.gov

Officer Carla Gomes

   cgomes@tisburyma.gov

SECTOR D

East of Lake Tashmoo to Franklin Street and North of State Road.

OFFICERS

Sergeant Max Sherman

   msherman@tisburyma.gov

Officer Scott Ogden

   sogden@tisburyma.gov

Officer Andrew Silvia

   asilvia@tisburyma.gov

Officer Pierce Harrer

   pharrer@tisburyma.gov

SECTOR A

East of Franklin Street and North of Skiff Avenue.

OFFICERS

Officer Patrick Souza

   psouza@tisburyma.gov

Officer Mike Cutrer

   mcutrer@tisburyma.gov

Detective Bill Brigham

   wbrigham@tisburyma.gov

Officer Ed St Pierre

   estpierre@tisburyma.gov

SECTOR B

South of State Road and Skiff Avenue

OFFICERS

Sergeant Chris Habekost

   chabekost@tisburyma.gov

Officer John Goeckel

   jgoeckel@tisburyma.gov

Officer Nick Sidoti

   nsidoti@tisburyma.gov

The idea of dividing such a small town into sectors is to promote accountability for the officers and contact for the community. In an emergency always call 9-1-1, but general questions and advice, you now have an officer you can deal with directly. E-mail them and stay in contact with them regarding your complaints or your concerns. 

Officers will also get to know one specific neighborhood very well so they will easily notice things that are out of place. 

Hopefully we can increase communication between our residents and officers while decreasing crime.

The mission of the Tisbury Police Department is to work together with our residents and visitors to provide safety, security and an enhanced quality of life within our community. 
 
TISBURY POLICE DEPARTMENT 32 WATER STREET (PO BOX 426), TISBURY MA 02568
PHONE: 508-696-4240 FAX:508-693-5543
AFTER 4PM CALL 508-693-1212