Chief Mark Saloio

msaloio@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x601

Sergeant Max Sherman

msherman@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x603

Officer John Goeckel

jgoeckel@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x610

nsidoti@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Nick Sidoti
Officer Ed St Pierre

estpierre@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x613

Sergeant Chris Habekost

chabekost@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x605

Officer Scott Ogden

sogden@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x607

Detective Bill Brigham

wbrigham@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x606

Officer Charlie Duquette

cduquette@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Patrick Souza

psouza@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x613

Officer Mike Cutrer

mcutrer@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x611

Sergeant Jeff Day

jday@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x603

Officer Andrew Silvia

asilvia@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Pierce Harrer

pharrer@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Dan Durawa

ddurawa@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Carla Gomes

cgomes@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x613

The mission of the Tisbury Police Department is to work together with our residents and visitors to provide safety, security and an enhanced quality of life within our community. 
 
TISBURY POLICE DEPARTMENT 32 WATER STREET (PO BOX 426), TISBURY MA 02568
PHONE: 508-696-4240 FAX:508-693-5543
AFTER 4PM CALL 508-693-1212