Pic for website_edited.jpg
Chief Chris Habekost

chabekost@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x601

untitled3_edited.jpg
Lieutenant Bill Brigham

wbrigham@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x606

untitled2_edited.jpg
Sergeant Max Sherman

msherman@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x608

IMG_2285%202_edited.jpg
Sergeant Andrew Silvia

asilvia@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

untitled_edited.jpg
Sergeant Ed St Pierre

estpierre@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x612

SHOP W COP.png
Officer Scott Ogden

sogden@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x609

IMG_2305_edited_edited.jpg
Officer Pierce Harrer

pharrer@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

IMG_2269%202_edited.jpg

nsidoti@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Nick Sidoti
IMG_2277 2.jpg
Detective Charlie Duquette

cduquette@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

julia.png
Officer Julia Levesque

jlevesque@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x610

IMG_2264%202_edited.jpg
Officer John Goeckel

jgoeckel@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x610

IMG_2262%202_edited.jpg
Officer Patrick Souza

psouza@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x612

untitled_edited.jpg
Officer Anthony Fusaro