Chief Chris Habekost

chabekost@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x601

Lieutenant Bill Brigham

wbrigham@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x606

Sergeant Jeff Day

jday@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x603

Sergeant Max Sherman

msherman@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x608

Officer Scott Ogden

sogden@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x609

Officer Andrew Silvia

asilvia@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Pierce Harrer

pharrer@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

nsidoti@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Nick Sidoti
Detective Charlie Duquette

cduquette@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x604

Officer Ed St Pierre

estpierre@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x612

Officer Julia Levesque

jlevesque@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x610

Officer John Goeckel

jgoeckel@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x610

Officer Patrick Souza

psouza@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x612

Officer Carla Gomes

cgomes@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 x613

Officer Savannah Barnes

sbarnes@tisburyma.gov

508-696-4240 

Officer Anthony Fusaro